Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

GRAMPIAN

GRAMPIAN

The Future Starz regional sessions are for all players in the programme. You will learn skills from the British basketball curriculum and Top programmes in Europe and America.

  • Players should wear their Future Starz training gear.
  • Remember to bring lots of water.
  • If you can’t make a session, let us know.
  • Most importantly bring your Skillz.

____________________

GRAMPIAN Regional Sessions

Grampian – Beach leisure centre, Beach Promenade, Aberdeen, AB24 5NR  (*see venue change 19th October only)
(U11/12 – 11-12:30pm)
(U13/14 – 1-3pm)

Open trials:
Sunday 29th September, 2013

Regional Sessions:
Saturday 12th October 2013
*Saturday 19th October 2013 – Cults Academy, Quarry Rd, Cults, Aberdeen City, AB15 9TP (U11/12 10-11:30, U13/14 11:30-1:30pm)
Saturday 30th November 2013
Saturday 7th December 2013
Saturday 21st December 2013
Saturday 11th January 2014
Saturday 8th February 2014
Saturday 15th February 2014

____________________

If you have any queries contact us at futurestarz@basketball-scotland.com

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button