Sunday, Apr. 20, 2014

HIGHLAND

 HIGHLAND

The Future Starz regional sessions are for all players in the programme. You will learn skills from the British basketball curriculum and Top programmes in Europe and America.

  • Players should wear their Future Starz training gear.
  • Remember to bring lots of water.
  • If you can’t make a session, let us know.
  • Most importantly bring your Skilz.

____________________

HIGHLAND Regional Sessions

Highland– Millburn Academy, Inverness, IV2 3QR

Please note time change:
(U11/12 – 1.00 – 2.30pm)
(U13/14 – 3.00 – 5.00pm)

Open trials:
Sunday 29th September, 2013
Regional Sessions:
Sunday 13th October 2013 – Culloden Academy . Keppoch Rd, Culloden, Inverness, Inverness-shire IV2 7JZ
Sunday 20th October 2013
Sunday 17th November 2103
Sunday 1st December 2013
Sunday 8th December 2013
Sunday 12th January 2014

Sunday 17th January 2014
Sunday 9th February 2014

____________________

If you have any queries contact us at futurestarz@basketball-scotland.com

 

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button