Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

CENTRAL

The Future Starz regional sessions are for all players in the programme. You will learn skills from the British basketball curriculum and Top programmes in Europe and America.

  • Players should wear their Future Starz training gear.
  • Remember to bring lots of water.
  • If you can’t make a session, let us know.
  • Most importantly bring your Skillz.

____________________

CENTRAL Regional Sessions

Stirling –The Peak Sports Centre, Stirling, FK8 1QZ 

(U11/12 –1.00-2.30pm)
(U13/14 – 3.00-5.00pm)

Open trials:
Sunday 29th September, 2013

Regional Sessions:
Sunday 13th October 2013
Sunday 20th October 2013
Sunday 1st December 2013
Sunday 8th December 2013
Sunday 22nd December 2013
Sunday 12th January 2014
Sunday 9th February 2014
Sunday 16th February 2014

____________________

If you have any queries contact us at futurestarz@basketball-scotland.com

 

Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button